NEWS
Sunday August 20 2017
Liveblog: Serie A Super Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action from this evening’s eight Serie A games, including Atalanta-Roma, Crotone-Milan, Lazio-Spal and the massive Inter-Fiorentina.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

It all kicks off at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) at the Stadio Azzurri d’Italia when last season’s surprise outfit Atalanta host Eusebio Di Francesco’s new look Roma.

All the other games are at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT).

The biggest fixture is without doubt at San Siro, where Luciano Spalletti leads a revamped Inter against Fiorentina.

It’s a night of reunions, because Viola boss Stefano Pioli visits the club that fired him only a few months ago, while Borja Valero and Matias Vecino made the move to Inter this summer.

Milan have also completely transformed and have numerous new faces in their trip to Crotone, who last term managed to survive in Serie A on the final day.

Lazio are fired up after their 3-2 Italian Super Cup victory over Juventus and welcome Serie A new boys Spal, while Benevento make their all-time top-flight debut away to Sampdoria.

Sassuolo take on Genoa, Torino visit Bologna and Udinese are up against Gigi Del Neri’s old club Chievo.

Live Blog Serie A Super Sunday Night