NEWS
Sunday September 10 2017
Serie A Previews: Lazio-Milan duel

Inter host Spal in the early kick-off, then Milan visit Lazio, Fiorentina take on Verona and this evening Napoli are in Bologna.

Click here for all the individual match previews from Serie A Week 3.

The day’s action begins with joint Serie A leaders Inter taking on surprising new boys Spal, who are still unbeaten this season, at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT).

The big afternoon clash sees Milan test their 100 per cent record with a trip to Italian Super Cup winners Lazio, as Lucas Biglia faces his former teammates.

Fiorentina have a tricky trip to Verona and Udinese want their first points against Genoa, while Atalanta welcome Sassuolo and Cagliari open the new Sardegna Arena against Crotone.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) there should be plenty of entertainment as debutants Benevento host Torino with many new buys.

And the round concludes at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) with great entertainers Napoli visiting Bologna and hoping for a repeat of last year’s 7-1 victory at the Dall’Ara.