NEWS
Sunday September 10 2017
Liveblog: Serie A Super Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action from today’s Serie A games, including Inter-Spal, Lazio-Milan, Verona-Fiorentina and Bologna-Napoli.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at San Siro, where over 60,000 are packed in to see Inter go for a third consecutive Serie A victory.

However, new boys Spal are still unbeaten and already held Lazio to a draw at the Olimpico.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Lazio take on Milan in the big match, although it may well be postponed due to flash floods in the city of Rome.

Udinese-Genoa is also at risk, while Verona host Fiorentina and Sassuolo go to Atalanta.

Cagliari unveil their new Sardegna Arena in a relegation tussle with Crotone.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Torino debut several new signings in their tricky trip to Benevento.

And at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Napoli aim to complete their 100 per cent record with a visit to Bologna, where they won 7-1 last season.

Live Blog Serie A Super Sunday
 
Follow the stars and start making more informed bets with StrataBet.
Sign Up for FREE now!