NEWS
Tuesday April 9 2013
Serie A fixture changes

The changes to the Serie A fixture list have been announced, including Juventus-Milan, Napoli-Inter, Fiorentina-Roma and Milan-Roma.

Some of these dates are subject to change depending on whether Juventus and Lazio reach the European semi-finals.

If Juventus reach the Champions League semi-final, then Juventus-Milan will be moved to Saturday April 20 at 17.00 UK time.

The evening kick-off on Sunday April 21 would therefore become Fiorentina-Torino.

Similarly, the Turin Derby would only be moved forward to an early Saturday kick-off on April 27 if Juve have European commitments.

If Lazio reach the Europa League semi-finals, then their game with Bologna will be on Sunday May 5 at 19.45. If they go out, it will be a regular afternoon kick-off.

Kick-off times are all for the UK, which is GMT+1.

Week 33

Sat April 20

Genoa-Atalanta (17.00)

Udinese-Lazio (19.45)

Sun April 21

Inter-Parma (11.30)

Juventus-Milan (19.45)

Week 34

Sat April 27

Atalanta-Bologna (17.00)

Cagliari-Udinese (17.00)

Torino-Juventus (17.00)

Pescara-Napoli (19.45)

Sun April 28

Milan-Catania (19.45)

Mon April 29

Parma-Lazio (19.45)

Week 35

Sat May 4

Chievo-Cagliari (17.00)

Fiorentina-Roma (19.45)

Sun May 5

Udinese-Sampdoria (11.30)

Napoli-Inter (19.45)

Lazio-Bologna (19.45)

Week 36

Tue May 7

Roma-Chievo (19.45)

Wed May 8

Pescara-Milan (17.00)

Week 37

Sat May 11

Lazio-Sampdoria (17.00)

Juventus-Cagliari (19.45)

Sun May 12

Chievo-Torino (11.30)

Milan-Roma (19.45)

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's tipster competition - £11,000 to be won monthly!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES