NEWS
Tuesday May 7 2013
Chievo-Torino moved

The Serie A Week 37 match between Chievo and Torino has been moved to 14.00 UK time on May 12.

This fixture was set to start at the Stadio Bentegodi at 11.30am UK time (10.30 GMT) on Sunday May 12.

However, this afternoon the Lega Serie A announced it had been pushed back to a 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) kick-off that same day.

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's tipster competition - £11,000 to be won monthly!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES