NEWS
Tuesday June 25 2013
Webb ref for Spain-Italy

English referee Howard Webb has been assigned to Italy’s Confederations Cup semi-final with Spain.

The official was named by FIFA for the match in Fortaleza on Thursday evening.

It kicks off at 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT), 16.00 in Brazil.

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's tipster competition - £5,000 monthly.

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES