Monday August 12 2013
Milan’s Champions League squad

Milan have submitted a 29-man squad to UEFA for their Champions League play-off tie against PSV Eindhoven.

The Rossoneri, who had until midnight this evening to do so, have left out four players who are currently sidelined with injuries.

Those unavailable players are Jherson Vergara, Daniele Bonera, Riccardo Saponara and Giampaolo Pazzini.

A-list squad: Abbiati, Amelia, Gabriel; Abate, Antonini, Constant, De Sciglio, Mexes, Silvestre, Zaccardo, Zapata; K.P. Boateng, Cristante, De Jong, Emanuelson, Montolivo, Muntari, Nocerino, Poli, TraorèBalotelli, El Shaarawy, Niang, Robinho.

B-list squad: Andrenacci, K. Boateng, Iotti, Petagna, Pinato.