NEWS
Saturday March 29 2014
Serie A Previews: The long weekend

Today it’s Bologna-Atalanta and Milan-Chievo, then Napoli-Juventus on Sunday night while Inter and Udinese play on Monday.

Click here for individual previews of every single Serie A Week 31 match.

Don’t forget the clocks go forward in Europe tonight, so from Sunday the kick-off times will be GMT+1.

The action begins today at 17.00 GMT at the Stadio Dall’Ara where struggling Bologna try to stop Atalanta notching up a sixth consecutive victory.

Milan ended their crisis with a 2-0 win at Fiorentina on Wednesday, but can Clarence Seedorf’s men get the better of Chievo this evening?

On Sunday the 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) kick-off is Sassuolo-Roma, so expect goals galore in that game.

In the afternoon Lazio-Parma is a head-to-head for Europe, Fiorentina face their former Coach Sinisa Mihajlovic at Sampdoria, Verona try to stop the rot with Genoa and Torino welcome Cagliari.

Of course all eyes will be on the Stadio San Paolo on Sunday night for Napoli-Juventus, not only a classic of Serie A, but also a fight between first and third.

There are two Monday games, as Udinese-Catania begins at 18.00 UK time (17.00 GMT) and Inter visit Livorno at 20.00 (19.00 GMT).

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's tipster competition - £11,000 to be won monthly!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES