NEWS
Sunday March 30 2014
Serie A Previews: Napoli-Juve!

All eyes are on Napoli-Juventus tonight, but Roma can take advantage in the early trip to Sassuolo and Inter play on Monday.

Click here for previews of every single Serie A Week 31 match, plus reports from Milan-Chievo and Bologna-Atalanta.

Remember the clocks went forward an hour in Europe last night, so all kick-off times now listed are GMT+1.

It all begins at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) when Roma visit Sassuolo, a side that held them to a surprise 1-1 draw at the Olimpico earlier this season.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Lazio-Parma is a battle for European places, Verona try to put their crisis behind them against Genoa, Sinisa Mihajlovic and Vincenzo Montella face their pasts in Sampdoria-Fiorentina, while Torino host Cagliari.

Tonight there’s a huge battle with third against first, as Juventus visit the Stadio San Paolo without Carlos Tevez against Napoli.

Week 31 stretches on into Monday with Udinese-Catania at 18.00 UK time (17.00 GMT) and Livorno-Inter at 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT).

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's World Cup tipster competition - £10,000 to be won!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES