NEWS
Saturday April 19 2014
Serie A Previews: Easter Spectacular!

Every Week 34 game is played today, including Fiorentina-Roma, Udinese-Napoli and Euro showdowns Parma-Inter and Lazio-Torino.

Click here for individual match previews of every single Serie A Week 34 encounter.

It’s a packed afternoon fixture list, as most of the games kick off at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT).

These include the head-to-heads for Europa League qualification Parma-Inter and Lazio-Torino, while Napoli visit Antonio Di Natale’s Udinese and Milan host Livorno.

Chievo-Sassuolo is a relegation dogfight, while Atalanta-Verona is a battle of the surprise packages this season.

There’s also Catania-Sampdoria and Genoa-Cagliari to complete the afternoon.

At 17.30 UK time (16.30 GMT), leaders Juventus aim to take another step towards the Scudetto against a Bologna side that is in the bottom four, yet capable of causing some upsets against Napoli and Inter recently.

The Easter Weekend is rounded off at 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT) with what is sure to be a thrilling clash between fourth-placed Fiorentina and Roma in second, teams who arguably play the most entertaining football in Serie A.

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's tipster competition - £11,000 to be won monthly!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES