NEWS
Saturday April 26 2014
Serie A Previews: Walter vs Rafa

Walter Mazzarri and Rafa Benitez face their pasts in tonight’s huge Inter-Napoli, while Fiorentina visit desperate Bologna.

Click here for match previews from every single Serie A Week 35 fixture, plus the report on Friday’s Roma-Milan.

The action begins at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) when fourth-placed Fiorentina take on relegation battlers Bologna at the Stadio Dall’Ara.

This evening Inter-Napoli is a blast from the past all round, as Mazzarri and Benitez take on their former clubs.

On Sunday the 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) kick-off is Verona-Catania with the Elefantini aiming to throw a spanner in Hellas’ Euro works.

Tomorrow afternoon the fights for European qualification and safety rage on, in some cases intersecting with Livorno-Lazio, Cagliari-Parma, Sampdoria-Chievo and Torino-Udinese.

The Sunday evening game is Atalanta-Genoa, while on Monday night leaders Juventus are hosted by a revitalised Sassuolo.

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's tipster competition - £11,000 to be won monthly!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES