NEWS
Sunday April 27 2014
Serie A Previews: All to play for

Europe, relegation and the Scudetto are in the balance in Livorno-Lazio, Torino-Udinese, Cagliari-Parma, Verona-Catania and Sassuolo-Juventus.

Click here for match previews of every single Serie A Week 35 fixture, plus reports from Inter-Napoli, Roma-Milan and Bologna-Fiorentina.

The action begins today at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) with an intersection of the two races, as Verona chase Europe by hosting bottom of the table Catania.

This afternoon Parma visit Cagliari and Lazio go to Livorno, as yet more teams looking for continental qualification face off against sides in the battle to stay in Serie A.

Chievo also take on Sampdoria, while Torino hope to maintain their form against Udinese.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Atalanta and Genoa face off in a bid to end their disappointing runs.

The round concludes on Monday evening with leaders Juventus taking on relegation strugglers Sassuolo – could there be an upset with the Europa League semi-final on Bianconeri minds?

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's tipster competition - £11,000 to be won monthly!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES