NEWS
Saturday May 3 2014
Serie A Previews: Scudetto time!

Juventus can win the Scudetto by beating Atalanta on Monday, or if Roma fail to defeat Catania, while there’s the massive Milan Derby.

Click here for match previews of every single Serie A Week 36 fixture.

There are no Saturday League games because all focus is on the Coppa Italia Final this evening between Fiorentina and Napoli.

It all kicks off on Sunday at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) with Roma potentially ending the Scudetto race early away to desperate Catania.

Chievo are fighting for survival against a Torino side launched towards Europe, while Parma also gamble with their continental dreams against Sinisa Mihajlovic’s Sampdoria.

In the relegation scrap Bologna visit Genoa and Livorno travel to Udinese.

On Sunday evening it’s the huge Derby della Madonnina, as Milan in crisis need to beat their arch rivals Inter to have any hope of qualifying for Europe and saving something from this awful season.

On Monday at 18.00 UK time (17.00 GMT) Lazio-Verona is a head-to-head for the one remaining Europa League spot.

At 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT) Juventus are ready to get the Scudetto party started, as a win over Atalanta would mathematically secure the title.

On Tuesday the Coppa Italia Finalists are in action, as Fiorentina host relegation battlers Sassuolo and Napoli take on Cagliari.

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's tipster competition - £11,000 to be won monthly!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES