NEWS
Sunday May 4 2014
Serie A Previews: Milan Derby Day

The Derby della Madonnina is tonight, Roma visit Catania, Lazio-Verona is a Euro showdown and the relegation race continues.

Click here for match previews of every single Serie A Week 36 game.

The action begins at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) with Roma travelling to bottom club Catania and this result could give Juventus the Scudetto before they’ve even played.

Torino continue their continental chase against relegation strugglers Chievo and Parma aim to turn things around with Sampdoria.

It’s very tight in the drop zone, as Bologna go to Genoa and Udinese host Livorno.

This evening it’s a huge fixture for position and pride, as Milan and Inter face off in the Derby della Madonnina.

On Monday at 18.00 UK time (17.00 GMT) it’s practically a play-off for Europe between Lazio and Verona.

Juventus get the Scudetto party started in Turin, as a win over Atalanta at 20.00 UK time will be enough to secure a third consecutive title.

On Tuesday there are another two games, as Coppa Italia winners Napoli host Cagliari and losing Finalists Fiorentina take on Sassuolo, who won’t leave Serie A without a fight.

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's tipster competition - £11,000 to be won monthly!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES