NEWS
Sunday May 11 2014
Serie A Previews: All to play for

Roma-Juventus is a Serie A showcase, but the Europa League and relegation races are wide open in Atalanta-Milan, Torino-Parma and Bologna-Catania.

Click here for match previews from every single Serie A Week 37 fixture, plus reports on Saturday’s goal-packed Inter-Lazio and Verona-Udinese.

The action begins today at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) with Atalanta-Milan as the Rossoneri continue their Europa League comeback.

This afternoon Torino-Parma is practically a play-off for European qualification, while Livorno-Fiorentina is a Tuscan Derby.

Catania will be relegated unless they win away to Bologna today, while Chievo visit Cagliari and Sassuolo host Genoa.

Sampdoria-Napoli should be entertaining, as both sides are playing only for pride.

At the unusual kick-off time of 16.45 UK time (15.45 GMT), the Stadio Olimpico will host the top two in Serie A this season.

It was going to be a Scudetto showdown, but now it’s a showcase for Italian football as Roma host title winners Juventus.

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's World Cup tipster competition - £10,000 to be won!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES