NEWS
Sunday May 18 2014
Serie A Previews: Moment of truth

The season ends tonight with Europa League spots up for grabs and Juventus targeting a record 102 points.

Click here for individual previews of every single Serie A Week 38 match, plus the report on last night’s Udinese 3-3 Sampdoria thriller.

There are three afternoon fixtures at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), as Juve try to become the first club in Serie A history to reach triple figures by hosting Cagliari.

Roma visit Genoa, while Catania say goodbye to the top flight against Atalanta.

The other games are all at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), as they are connected to decide the Europa League qualifiers.

Inter take on Chievo and are practically secure, while Torino need a victory at Fiorentina to be certain of their spot.

Waiting to take advantage are Parma against relegated Livorno, Verona in Napoli and Lazio at home to doomed Bologna.

San Siro will be an intriguing atmosphere, as Milan host Serie A survivors Sassuolo in what could be Clarence Seedorf’s last game and the first for 15-year-old Hachim Mastour.

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's World Cup tipster competition - £10,000 to be won!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES