NEWS
Monday July 28 2014
Dutch ref for Torino in Europa

Torino’s Europa League tie against Brommapojkarna on Thursday will be officiated by a Dutch referee.

UEFA have assigned Serdar Gozubuyuk to the game on Thursday evening, assisted by Hessel Steegstra and Mario Diks with Allard Lindhout as the fourth official.

This is the first leg in the preliminary round of the Europa League and kicks off in Stockholm at 18.00 UK time (17.00 GMT).

The second leg will be played at the Stadio Olimpico in Turin on August 7 at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT).

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's tipster competition - £11,000 to be won monthly!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES