NEWS
Friday February 5 2016
Serie A March schedule out

Serie A's schedule for Weeks 28, 29, and 30 was announced, including big matches Roma-Fiorentina, Roma-Inter, and Milan-Lazio.

The Lega Serie A published in an official statement the dates and official times for the upcoming Serie A matches starting from March 4 through March 20.

All the times listed below have been converted into GMT time (or the UK timezone).

WEEK 28

Friday 4 March 2016, 19.45 ROMA – FIORENTINA

Saturday 5 March 2016, 17.00 HELLAS VERONA – SAMPDORIA

Saturday 5 March 2016, 19.45 NAPOLI – CHIEVO VERONA

Sunday 6 March 2016, 11.30 TORINO – LAZIO

Sunday 6 March 2016, 19.45 INTER – PALERMO

WEEK 29

Friday 11 March 2016, 19.45 JUVENTUS – SASSUOLO

Saturday 12 March 2016, 17.00 EMPOLI – SAMPDORIA

Saturday 12 March 2016, 19.45 INTER – BOLOGNA

Sunday 13 March 2016, 11.30 CHIEVO VERONA – MILAN

Sunday 13 March or Monday 14 March 2016 FIORENTINA – HELLAS VERONA

Sunday 13 March or Monday 14 March 2016 LAZIO – ATALANTA

Sunday 13 March or Monday 14 March 2016 PALERMO – NAPOLI

WEEK 30

Saturday 19 March 2016, 17.00 EMPOLI – PALERMO

Saturday 19 March 2016, 19.45 ROMA – INTER

Sunday 20 March 2016, 11.30 ATALANTA – BOLOGNA

Sunday 20 March 2016 FROSINONE – FIORENTINA

Sunday 20 March 2016 MILAN – LAZIO

Sunday 20 March 2016 NAPOLI – GENOA