NEWS
Sunday April 17 2016
LIVEBLOG: Serie A Super Sunday

Join us for a packed day of seven Serie A games, including Atalanta-Roma, Fiorentina-Sassuolo, Juventus-Palermo, Lazio-Empoli and Sampdoria-Milan.

Click here for all the individual match previews from Week 33.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

It begins at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) with relegation battlers Atalanta hosting the high-flying Giallorossi, but last night’s result at San Siro means there is a lot at stake for Luciano Spalletti’s men.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Juventus get the chance to go nine points clear at the top of the table and take on Palermo after yet another change of management.

Davide Ballardini is back on the Rosanero bench following his chaotic departure in February.

There should be plenty of open and attacking football between Fiorentina and Sassuolo, two sides who never hold back.

Udinese v Chievo and Verona v Frosinone could have a big effect on the relegation race.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Lazio make their home bow under new Coach Simone Inzaghi against Empoli, hoping to build on his excellent debut.

The round concludes at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) with Cristian Brocchi getting his first game on the Milan bench away to Sampdoria following a sudden dismissal for Sinisa Mihajlovic.

Live Blog Serie A Super Sunday