NEWS
Sunday August 21 2016
LIVEBLOG: Serie A Sunday

Join us for today’s EIGHT Serie A games, including Sinisa Mihajlovic’s Milan-Torino revenge, a new Napoli at Pescara and Frank de Boer’s Inter with Chievo.

Click here for all the individual match previews, including full reports of Juventus 2-1 Fiorentina and Roma 4-0 Udinese.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the LIVEBLOG HERE.

The action begins at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) with Milan v Torino at San Siro, as Mihajlovic returns to face the club that sacked him in April and is out for revenge.

All the other Week 1 fixtures are at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) and you can follow all of them on our Liveblog.

Napoli begin life after Gonzalo Higuain with a tricky trip to newly-promoted Pescara, who love to play open and attacking football.

De Boer has only had one friendly on the Inter bench since replacing Roberto Mancini 12 days ago, so it’ll be a baptism of fire against Serie A regulars Chievo.

Lazio try to put off the field problems behind them in a trip to Atalanta, while Genoa-Cagliari and Palermo-Sassuolo should guarantee goals.

Crotone make history with their first ever Serie A match at Bologna’s Stadio Dall’Ara.

Live Blog Serie A Sunday Night Fever