NEWS
Saturday April 15 2017
Liveblog: Serie A Super Easter Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action from today’s 10 Serie A games, from the Milan Derby through Roma-Atalanta, Pescara-Juventus, Fiorentina-Empoli and Genoa-Lazio to Napoli-Udinese.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

And to keep a closer eye on the stats from the individual matches using our Live Scores Service.

We begin this Easter weekend at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) with the Derby della Madonnina, as Inter in crisis open up the new post-Silvio Berlusconi era for Milan in a showdown for European qualification.

At 14.00 UK (13.00 GMT), second-placed Roma have a tough test against high-flying Atalanta, albeit with Papu Gomez, while leaders Juventus visit Zdenek Zeman’s Pescara.

It’s the Tuscan Derby in Florence with Fiorentina-Empoli, Lazio go to Genoa with the return of Coach Ivan Juric and Palermo debut under their latest tactician against Bologna.

There should be plenty of goals and entertainment in Torino-Crotone and Cagliari-Chievo.

Sassuolo try to end their negative streak by hosting on-form Sampdoria at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT).

And the round concludes at 19.45 UK (18.45 GMT) with Napoli welcoming Duvan Zapata’s Udinese.

Live Blog Serie A Super Easter Saturday
 

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk