NEWS
Saturday April 14 2018
Liveblog: Serie A Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s four Serie A games, including a Cagliari-Udinese dogfight and Atalanta-Inter.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

The round begins at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) at the Sardegna Arena, where Cagliari and Udinese go head-to-head for precious points to break away from the relegation zone.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) there’s both Chievo-Torino and Genoa-Crotone, also games that are important for the fight against the drop.

The day concludes at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) at the Stadio Azzurri d’Italia in Bergamo, where both Atalanta and Inter need points to fuel their European ambitions in this hard-fought Lombardy Derby.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk