NEWS
Sunday August 19 2018
Liveblog: Serie A Super Sunday

Join us for all the action as it happens from Torino-Roma, Sassuolo-Inter, Parma, Udinese, Bologna-SPAL and Empoli-Cagliari.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin this second day of Serie A football at the Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), where Walter Mazzarri’s Torino host revolutionised Roma.

The other fixtures are at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT) and the pick of the bunch is undoubtedly Sassuolo-Inter, as Luciano Spalletti’s side try to prove their Scudetto credentials with new arrivals Lautaro Martinez, Stefan de Vrij, Kwadwo Asamoah and ex-Neroverdi star Matteo Politano.

Bologna-SPAL is a local derby and the debut of new Rossoblu Coach Pippo Inzaghi, while newly-promoted Empoli welcome Cagliari and Parma make their return to Serie A against unpredictable Udinese.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk