NEWS
Saturday September 15 2018
Liveblog: Serie A Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action from today’s Serie A games, as Inter host Parma, Napoli face their Fiorentina demons and Frosinone welcome Sampdoria.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) at San Siro, where Inter aim to build on their victory over Bologna by taking on another side from the Emilia-Romagna region.

Coach Luciano Spalletti is expected to rotate his squad with Mauro Icardi not 100 per cent fit, as ex-Roma star Gervinho tries to cause an upset, having already scored in a tight loss to Juventus.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Napoli want to put the nightmare of last April’s Scudetto-deciding defeat to Fiorentina behind them.

Confidence is already low after a 3-0 thumping at Sampdoria before the break for international duty, and with the Champions League coming up, Carlo Ancelotti cannot afford another slip-up.

At 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT), Frosinone finally open the doors of the Stadio Benito Stirpe to a Serie A audience as they host Fabio Quagliarella’s entertaining Sampdoria.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk