NEWS
Sunday September 16 2018
Liveblog: Serie A Super Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s Serie A games, including Roma-Chievo, Juventus-Sassuolo, Empoli-Lazio and Cagliari-Milan.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at the Stadio Olimpico, where Roma and Chievo both try to get back on track after a rough opening few weeks of the season, which in the case of the Flying Donkeys includes a three-point penalty.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Juventus aim to continue their perfect record, but host a Sassuolo side that sits in second place and is the only other team in Serie A currently unbeaten.

Having already beaten Inter, can Kevin-Prince Boateng and co cause another upset in Turin?

Udinese and Torino go head-to-head as they cultivate European ambitions, while Bologna try to finally end their goal drought at Genoa.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Lazio pay a visit to impressive newly-promoted outfit Empoli and shake off the baggage from last season.

And at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT), we are at the Sardegna Arena for Cagliari-Milan, with Gennaro Gattuso’s Rossoneri targeting the top four and Gonzalo Higuain waiting for his first goal.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk