NEWS
Tuesday September 18 2018
Liveblog: Inter-Tottenham, RS-Napoli

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from the Champions League, as Inter host Tottenham and Napoli visit Red Star Belgrade.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

Europe’s top competition is back and Inter are in it for the first time since 2011, while for players like Mauro Icardi and Samir Handanovic it’s their career debut in the tournament.

They begin by welcoming Tottenham Hotspur to San Siro, with World Cup top scorer Harry Kane leading the attack, aiming to build on last season’s impressive run – terminated by Juventus.

That is the early game today, so it kicks off at 17.55 UK time (16.55 GMT) with the format changing this season.

At 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT), Napoli are in the fiery atmosphere of the Marakana against Crvena Zvezda, more commonly known as Red Star Belgrade.

Carlo Ancelotti’s men are in the so-called Group of Death along with Paris Saint-Germain and Liverpool, so a strong start is essential.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk