NEWS
Thursday September 20 2018
Liveblog: Lazio-Apollon, Dudelange-Milan

Join us for all the build-up and action from the Europa League games, as Lazio host Apollon Limassol and Milan are in Luxembourg for Dudelange.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

The Europa League group phase begins this evening and there are only two Italian sides involved, as Atalanta lost a penalty shoot-out to FC Copenhagen after three preliminary rounds.

We begin at the Stadio Olimpico in Rome at 17.55 UK time (16.55 GMT), as Lazio welcome Cypriot club Apollon Limassol.

The Aquile have stuttered a little in Serie A, but seem to be back on track with slender wins over Frosinone and Empoli.

They are in the same group as Olympique Marseille and Eintracht Frankfurt.

At 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT), Milan are in Luxembourg to take on Dudelange in their first ever continental game, with Pepe Reina confirmed to be getting his Rossoneri debut.

They share a group with Olympiacos and Real Betis.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk