NEWS
Saturday September 22 2018
Liveblog: Serie A Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action from today’s three Serie A games, Parma-Cagliari, Fiorentina-SPAL and an exciting Sampdoria-Inter.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at the Stadio Tardini at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), where Parma and Cagliari battle for the title of biggest giant-killers.

The Ducali are fresh from a 1-0 victory at San Siro against Inter, while the Sardinians beat Atalanta and held Milan.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), the Stadio Artemio Franchi lights up for Fiorentina v SPAL, two of the most impressive and entertaining teams to watch so far this season.

The Viola are targeting Europe, while the Spallini are in second place with nine points from four rounds.

And at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT), Inter face a very difficult trip to Marassi, where Sampdoria have already pummelled Napoli this term.

Fabio Quagliarella takes on Mauro Icardi in a clash of generations.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk