NEWS
Sunday September 23 2018
Liveblog: Serie A Super Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from Serie A, including Torino-Napoli, Bologna-Roma, Milan-Atalanta and Frosinone-Juventus.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) with Walter Mazzarri welcoming his old club as Torino take on Napoli.

There ought to be goals with Andrea Belotti, Lorenzo Insigne, Simone Zaza and Dries Mertens on the field.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Roma try to end their crisis with a trip to Bologna, who are increasingly desperate for points.

Lazio welcome some familiar faces in the Genoa squad as they try to build momentum, while Chievo have to get out of the red against Udinese.

Milan welcome Atalanta in the Lombardy Derby at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), trying to beat the Orobici for the first time in four meetings.

Serie A Week 5 concludes at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT) at the new Stadio Benito Stirpe, as Cristiano Ronaldo tries to put his Champions League red mist behind him when Juventus visit Frosinone.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk