NEWS
Sunday September 30 2018
Liveblog: Serie A Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action from today’s six Serie A games, including Fiorentina-Atalanta, Parma-Empoli and Sassuolo-Milan.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at the Stadio Dall’Ara, where Pippo Inzaghi is still fighting to keep his job in a head-to-head with Udinese.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), the main focus is on the Stadio Franchi, where Fiorentina and Atalanta clash for European ambitions.

Chievo desperately need to get back on track against stuttering Torino, while Frosinone seek their first win against Krzysztof Piatek’s Genoa.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), it’s over to the Stadio Tardini for Parma and Empoli, two sides promoted from Serie B but with different paths since returning to the top flight.

The evening concludes at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT) with a fascinating Sassuolo-Milan, as Kevin-Prince Boateng and Manuel Locatelli host their old club with a completely revamped attack.

It is above all a genuine battle for position, as the Neroverdi are in third place.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/