NEWS
Thursday October 4 2018
Liveblog: Milan and Lazio in Europa

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from the Europa League, as Milan host Olympiacos and Lazio visit Eintracht Frankfurt.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

This has been a fantastic week for Italian clubs in Europe, as they won all four Champions League games and leapfrogged England to go second in the UEFA ranking.

Both Milan and Lazio will be hoping to maintain their own perfect record in the Europa League.

At 17.55 UK time (16.55 GMT), Milan light up San Siro with Greek giants Olympiacos, who won their league seven years in a row before finishing third last season.

At 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT), Lazio try to put the recent Derby della Capitale defeat behind them against German Cup winners Eintracht Frankfurt.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/