NEWS
Saturday October 6 2018
Liveblog: Serie A Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s Serie A games Cagliari-Bologna, Udinese-Juventus and Empoli-Roma.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin in Sardinia at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), with Cagliari playing host to a Bologna side that is finding its feet after two wins in the last three rounds.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), leaders Juventus aim to consolidate their 100 per cent record in Udine, with Cristiano Ronaldo returning to the field.

Roma want to build on their back-to-back victories over Lazio and Viktoria Plzen by visiting their former Coach Aurelio Andreazzoli at Empoli at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT).

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/