NEWS
Sunday October 7 2018
Liveblog: Serie A Super Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action from today’s Serie A games, including Lazio-Fiorentina, Milan-Chievo, Napoli-Sassuolo and SPAL-Inter.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at Marassi, where Krzysztof Piatek tries to match Christian Vieri’s start for Genoa against plucky Parma.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Lazio and Fiorentina go head-to-head for a European place, Milan aim to continue their revival against rock bottom Chievo and Atalanta face a continental spot showdown with Sampdoria.

Napoli welcome Sassuolo in a surprise battle for second at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT).

Then Inter continue the march on the top spots with a trip to surprise outfit SPAL at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT).

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk