NEWS
Saturday October 20 2018
Liveblog: Serie A Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s Serie A games, Roma-SPAL, Juventus-Genoa and Udinese-Napoli.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) at the Stadio Olimpico, where Roma want to continue the fine form where they left off before the break for international duty.

On the other hand, SPAL are desperate to end their four-game losing streak and perhaps get their first victory in the Capital since September 1965.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) we turn to Turin, where leaders Juventus intend to maintain their 100 per cent record in all competition with an 11th win out of 11.

They host Genoa, making their ‘debut’ under returning Coach Ivan Juric after Davide Ballardini was fired, but above all have runaway Capocannoniere Krzysztof Piatek.

At 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT), Carlo Ancelotti’s Napoli have a difficult trip to Udinese without Lorenzo Insigne, so are forced to reshuffle yet again.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk