NEWS
Sunday October 21 2018
Liveblog: Serie A Super Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action from today’s Serie A games, including Parma-Lazio, Chievo-Atalanta, Fiorentina-Cagliari and Inter-Milan.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) with the relegation dogfight between newly-promoted Frosinone and Empoli.

Last season in Serie B, both their meetings ended up being six-goal thrillers.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Lazio have a tricky trip to surprise outfit Parma, who are making themselves feel at home back in the top flight just three years after bankruptcy.

Ex-Italy boss Giampiero Ventura makes his debut on the Chievo bench against struggling Atalanta and Torino visit Pippo Inzaghi’s Bologna.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), the Stadio Franchi will light up in memory of Davide Astori, as Fiorentina and Cagliari come together.

Of course, everyone is waiting for the Derby della Madonnina at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT), as bitter rivals Inter and Milan go head-to-head for pride, prestige and precious points in the hunt for a Champions League spot.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk