NEWS
Saturday October 27 2018
Liveblog: Serie A Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s Serie A games, Atalanta-Parma, Empoli-Juventus and Torino-Fiorentina.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) in Bergamo, as Atalanta are in a surprising showdown with restored Parma for mid-table ambition.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), the Stadio Castellani sees newly-promoted Empoli attempt to take more points off leaders Juventus, who already stumbled with last week’s draw against Genoa.

There should be plenty of goal-mouth action at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT) when Torino welcome high-flying Fiorentina in a head-to-head for European places.

Serie A games are available on Eleven Sports on mobile, online and via connected TV sets. Click here to watch now!