NEWS
Monday March 4 2019
Serie A fixture changes confirmed

Fixture changes in Serie A have been announced for this month and next as Juventus host Milan early evening on Saturday April 6.

Lazio-Sassuolo on April 7 and the Ligurian derby between Sampdoria and Genoa a week later have been scheduled for 17:00 and 19:30 deliberately by the Observatory of Sports Events to avoid clashes with other local events.

However, the Champions League clash between Inter and Roma on Saturday April 20 will be moved back by two days if the Nerazzurri qualify for the Europa League quarter-finals.

That would result in Juve-Fiorentina and Genoa-Torino being played at 19:30 and 17:00 on Saturday April 20 respectively.

Napoli’s visit of Atalanta will also be pushed back, to Sunday April 21 or Monday April 22, if the Partenopei join the Beneamata in the last eight.

Changes to Serie A kick-off times in Weeks 29-33 (in GMT):

Week 29

Chievo-Cagliari – Friday March 29, 19:30

Udinese-Genoa – Saturday March 30, 14:00

Juventus-Empoli - Saturday March 30, 17:00

Sampdoria-Milan – Saturday March 30, 19:30

Parma-Atalanta – Sunday March 31, 11:30

Bologna-Sassuolo – Sunday March 31, 17:00

Inter-Lazio – Sunday March 31, 19:30

Week 30

Milan-Udinese – Tuesday April 2, 18:00

Cagliari-Juventus – Tuesday April 2, 20:00

Empoli-Napoli – Wednesday April 3, 18:00

Sassuolo-Chievo – Thursday April 4, 18:00

Atalanta-Bologna – Thursday April 4, 20:00

Week 31

Parma-Torino – Saturday April 6, 14:00

Juventus-Milan – Saturday April 6, 17:00

Sampdoria-Roma – Saturday April 6, 19:30

Fiorentina-Frosinone – Sunday April 7, 11:30

Lazio-Sassuolo – Sunday April 7, 17:00

Napoli-Genoa – Sunday April 7, 19:30

Bologna-Chievo – Monday April 8, 19:30

Week 32

SPAL-Juventus – Saturday April 13, 14:00

Roma-Udinese – Saturday April 13, 17:00

Milan-Lazio – Saturday April 13, 19:30

Torino-Cagliari – Sunday April 14, 11:30

Chievo-Napoli – Sunday April 14, 17:00

Frosinone-Inter – Sunday April 14, 19:30

Sampdoria-Genoa – Monday April 15, 19:30

Week 33

Parma-Milan – Saturday April 20, 11:30

Juventus-Fiorentina – Saturday April 20, 17:00

Inter-Roma – Saturday April 20, 19:30

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports and get your first month free. £5.99 thereafter until September with promo code: ITALIA https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/