NEWS
Thursday April 4 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Thursday Treat

Join us for all the action as it happens from today’s Serie A games, Sassuolo v Chievo and Atalanta’s chance to go fifth against relegation-threatened Bologna.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 18.00 UK time (17.00 GMT) at the Mapei Stadium, where Sassuolo need to turn their season around or risk getting sucked back into the drop zone with Chievo.

At 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT), all eyes are on the Stadio Azzurri d’Italia in Bergamo, where a great deal is at stake at both ends of the table.

A victory would put Atalanta alone in fifth place, just one point off Milan and the Champions League spots, three clear of Roma.

On the other hand, Bologna need a result to escape the bottom three after Empoli’s shock win over Napoli last night.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports. https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/