NEWS
Saturday April 13 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Wk32 Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens, with Juventus needing a point against SPAL to take the Scudetto, Roma hosting impressive Udinese and the fourth place showdown Milan v Lazio.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) with leaders Juventus at the Stadio Paolo Mazza in Ferrara on the cusp of an historic occasion.

All Max Allegri’s men need is one point to be mathematically sure of their record eighth consecutive Scudetto, achieved with six rounds to spare, something that has never been achieved in Serie A before.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), unpredictable Roma are back in the race for a Champions League berth, but host an Udinese side battling against relegation and boosted by the arrival of Igor Tudor on the bench.

The evening concludes with a huge fixture at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT) when Milan and Lazio go head-to-head for the fourth and final Champions League spot.

The Rossoneri are only ahead of Atalanta thanks to a superior record in direct confrontations, but it’s incredibly tight in that race and will go down to the wire.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports and get your first month free. £5.99 thereafter until September with promo code: ITALIA https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/