NEWS
Saturday May 4 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Wk35 Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s Serie A games, as SPAL visit Chievo for safety and Udinese aim to upset Inter.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) at the Stadio Bentegodi, where SPAL are on the verge of mathematically securing their Serie A status for another season against already-relegated Chievo.

At 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT), there could be an upset on the cards at the Dacia Arena, as Udinese are only four points clear of the drop zone and desperately need points, while Inter aren’t that far away from the epic battle for fourth place.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/