NEWS
Saturday May 11 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, as Atalanta host Genoa, Lazio are in Cagliari and there’s an unpredictable Fiorentina-Milan.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

The round opens at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) when fourth-placed Atalanta take on a Genoa side hovering just above the drop zone, so every point could still be decisive for these two teams.

A win would even temporarily put Gian Piero Gasperini’s men in third place, but he must do without suspended Papu Gomez, Andrea Masiello and Gianluca Mancini.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Lazio continue their chase for Europe with a visit to Cagliari, who can be particularly dangerous on home turf.

It’s all eyes on the Stadio Franchi at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT), because Vincenzo Montella faces his former club when Fiorentina welcome Milan.

The Viola are incredibly not yet mathematically safe from relegation, while Milan need a victory to stay within three points of Atalanta and that fourth Champions League berth.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports and get your first month free. £5.99 thereafter until September with promo code: ITALIA https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/