NEWS
Sunday May 12 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Wk36 Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s Serie A games, including Torino-Sassuolo, SPAL-Napoli and Roma-Juventus.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) in Turin, where Torino need a win to stay in front of Lazio and potentially leap into sixth place as they host a Sassuolo side in the top half of the table.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), there are only two games left to play after this weekend and the relegation battle is hotting up.

There are potentially decisive clashes this afternoon, as Udinese visit already-doomed Frosinone and Empoli have a must-win trip to Sampdoria.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Napoli have to reshuffle their squad in a visit to SPAL, who are targeting a top 10 finish this season.

All eyes on the Stadio Olimpico at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT) for the always-fiery Roma v Juventus, made even tastier by the fact the Giallorossi need a victory or they risk not just missing out on the Champions League, but potentially on Europe altogether.

Claudio Ranieri faces his former club and Cristiano Ronaldo is targeting the Capocannoniere crown.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/