NEWS
Saturday May 18 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Wk37 Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, Udinese-SPAL, Genoa-Cagliari and Sassuolo-Roma.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) at the Dacia Arena, where Udinese are hovering just above the relegation zone and host a SPAL side that have already achieved their Serie A safety.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Genoa are in even greater danger, as they sit just one point clear of Empoli and the bottom three, but their opponents Cagliari still need a point to be sure and end their run of three straight defeats.

The evening concludes at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT), with Roma fresh from a victory over Juventus, yet still lagging behind in the race for a Champions League spot.

Claudio Ranieri’s men are three points adrift of Atalanta and level with Milan, but with an inferior head-to-head record against both teams.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports. https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/