Wednesday July 24 2019
Official: Serie A fixtures on July 29

The fixture list for the 2019-20 Serie A season will be drawn up on July 29, confirmed the Lega Serie A.

The draw will be televised on Sky Sport Italia from 17.45 UK time (16.45 GMT).

Serie A will open its season on Saturday August 24 2019 and conclude on May 24, 2020.

There will be three midweek rounds on Wednesday September 25, October 30 and April 22.

International duty requires four breaks to the Serie A schedule on the weekends of September 8, October 13, November 17 and March 29.

The Winter break will run from December 23 2019 to January 5 2020, as last season’s experiment of a Premier League style run through the Christmas holidays has been abandoned.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: