NEWS
Thursday August 29 2019
LIVE: Champions League Draw

Join us for all the action as it happens from the draw for the 2019-20 Champions League group phase, as Juventus, Napoli, Inter and Atalanta learn their opponents.

It is scheduled to begin in Monaco at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT, 18.00 CET).

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

Juve are the top seeds, while Napoli are placed in Pot 2, so hope to get a better draw than the last two seasons.

Inter enter Pot 3 with Atalanta inevitably bottom seeds, as this is their first ever foray into the Champions League.

The group games will be played on September 17-18, October 1-2, October 22-23, November 5-6, November 26-27 and December 10-11.

Pot 1: Liverpool, Chelsea, Barcelona, Manchester City, Juventus, Bayern Munich, PSG, Zenit

Pot 2: Real Madrid, Atletico Madrid, Borussia Dortmund, Napoli, Tottenham Hotspur, Shakhtar Donetsk, Benfica, Ajax

Pot 3: Lyon, Bayer Leverkusen, RB Salzburg, Olympiakos, Valencia, Club Brugge, Inter, Dinamo Zagreb

Pot 4: Lokomotiv Moscow, Genk, Galatasaray, RB Leipzig, Slavia Prague, Red Star Belgrade, Atalanta, Lille

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/