NEWS
Tuesday September 3 2019
Serie A fixture changes up to Wk16

The Lega Serie A have released the changes to the fixtures all the way up to Week 16 in December, including new kick-offs for Fiorentina-Juventus, Milan-Inter, Inter-Juve, Juve-Milan and Inter-Roma.

All kick-offs listed below are UK time, add one hour for local time.

Week 3

Sat Sep 14

Fiorentina v Juventus (14.00)

Napoli v Sampdoria (17.00)

Inter v Udinese (19.45)

Sun Sep 15

Genoa v Atalanta (11.30)

Roma v Sassuolo (17.00)

Verona v Milan (19.45)

Mon Sep 16

Torino v Lecce (19.45)

 

Week 4

Fri Sep 20

Cagliari v Genoa (19.45)

Sat Sep 21

Udinese v Brescia (14.00)

Juventus v Verona (17.00)

Milan v Inter (19.45)

Sunday Sep 22

Sassuolo v SPAL (11.30)

Atalanta v Fiorentina (17.00)

Lazio v Parma (19.45)

 

Week 5

Tue Sep 24

Verona v Udinese (18.00)

Brescia v Juventus (20.00)

Wed Sep 25

Roma v Atalanta (18.00)

Thu Sep 26

Torino v Milan (20.00)

 

Week 6

Sat Sep 28

Juventus v SPAL (14.00)

Sampdoria v Inter (17.00)

Sassuolo v Atalanta (19.45)

Sun Sep 29

Napoli v Brescia (11.30)

Cagliari v Verona (17.00)

Milan v Fiorentina (19.45)

Mon Sep 30

Parma v Torino (19.45)

 

Week 7

Fri Oct 4

Brescia v Sassuolo (19.45)

Sat Oct 5

SPAL v Parma (14.00)

Verona v Sampdoria (17.00)

Genoa v Milan (19.45)

Sun Oct 6

Fiorentina v Udinese (11.30)

Torino v Napoli (17.00)

Inter v Juventus (19.45)

 

Week 8

Sat Oct 19

Lazio v Atalanta (14.00)

Napoli v Verona (17.00)

Juventus v Bologna (19.45)

Sun Oct 20

Sassuolo v Inter (11.30)

Parma v Genoa (17.00)

Milan v Lecce (19.45)

Mon Oct 21

Brescia v Fiorentina (19.45)

 

Week 9

Fri Oct 25

Verona v Sassuolo (19.45)

Sat Oct 26

Lecce v Juventus (14.00)

Inter v Parma (17.00)

Genoa v Brescia (19.45)

Sun Oct 27

Bologna v Sampdoria (11.30)

Roma v Milan (17.00)

Fiorentina v Lazio (19.45)

 

Week 10

Tue Oct 29

Parma v Verona (18.00)

Brescia v Inter (20.00)

Wed Oct 30

Napoli v Atalanta (18.00)

Thu Oct 31

Milan v SPAL (20.00)

 

Week 11

Sat Nov 2

Roma v Napoli (14.00)

Bologna v Inter (17.00)

Torino v Juventus (19.45)

Sun Nov 3

Atalanta v Cagliari (11.30)

Fiorentina v Parma (17.00)

Milan v Lazio (19.45)

Mon Nov 4

SPAL v Sampdoria (19.45)

 

Week 12

Fri Nov 8

Sassuolo v Bologna (19.45)

Sat Nov 9

Brescia v Torino (14.00)

Inter v Verona (17.00)

Napoli v Genoa (19.45)

Sun Nov 10

Cagliari v Fiorentina (11.30)

Parma v Roma (17.00)

Juventus v Milan (19.45)

 

Week 13

Sat Nov 23

Atalanta v Juventus (14.00)

Milan v Napoli (17.00)

Torino v Inter (19.45)

Sun Nov 24

Bologna v Parma (11.30)

Sampdoria v Udinese (17.00)

Lecce v Cagliari (19.45)

Mon Nov 25

SPAL v Genoa (19.45)

 

Week 14

Sat Nov 30

Brescia v Atalanta (14.00)

Genoa v Torino (17.00)

Fiorentina v Lecce (19.45)

Sun Dec 1

Juventus v Sassuolo (11.30)

Napoli v Bologna (17.00)

Verona v Roma (19.45)

Mon Dec 2

Cagliari v Sampdoria (19.45)

 

Week 15

Fri Dec 6

Inter v Roma (19.45)

Sat Dec 7

Atalanta v Verona (14.00)

Udinese v Napoli (17.00)

Lazio v Juventus (19.45)

Sun Dec 8

Lecce v Genoa (11.30)

Sampdoria v Parma (17.00)

Bologna v Milan (19.45)

 

Week 16

Sat Dec 14

Brescia v Lecce (14.00)

Napoli v Parma (17.00)

Genoa v Sampdoria (19.45)

Sun Dec 15

Verona v Torino (11.30)

Roma v SPAL (17.00)

Fiorentina v Inter (19.45)

Mon Dec 16

Cagliari v Lazio (19.45)