NEWS
Saturday September 14 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Wk3 Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, as Fiorentina-Juventus is a grudge match, Napoli host Sampdoria and Inter welcome Udinese.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time at the Stadio Artemio Franchi, where Federico Chiesa’s rebooted Fiorentina try to end the perfect start to Maurizio Sarri’s Juventus career.

The Coach finally takes his seat on the bench for the first time after missing the wins over Parma and Napoli with pneumonia and gets to do it practically on his home doorstep, as he hails from the Florence area.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Carlo Ancelotti’s Napoli have to deal with injury issues and a leaky defence as they welcome Fabio Quagliarella’s Sampdoria, who have struggled so far under new boss Eusebio Di Francesco.

It has been a rough start to the campaign for the Partenopei, who play their first home game of the season after two seven-goal thrillers.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Antonio Conte’s Inter aim to maintain their 100 per cent record and top spot in the Serie A table, with Alexis Sanchez potentially making his debut against his former club Udinese.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/