NEWS
Sunday September 15 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Wk3 Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s six Serie A games, including Genoa-Atalanta, Roma-Sassuolo and Verona-Milan.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at Marassi, where Genoa hope to continue their impressive start to the season against last year’s outstanding surprise Atalanta.

With their Champions League debut against Dinamo Zagreb coming up, will the Orobici be distracted or can Gian Piero Gasperini get one over on his old club?

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Lazio have a tricky trip to SPAL with Manuel Lazzari’s former teammates, while Brescia-Bologna and Parma-Cagliari promise to be unpredictable.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Roma host Sassuolo at the Stadio Olimpico with Henrikh Mkhitaryan probably making his Serie A debut.

Finally, at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Milan travel to Hellas Verona, a fixture that has historically always been complicated and at times even traumatic for the Rossoneri.

The round concludes on Monday night with Torino-Lecce.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/