NEWS
Saturday September 21 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Wk4 Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from Udinese-Brescia, Juventus-Hellas Verona and the Derby della Madonnina Milan v Inter.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) in the Dacia Arena with an early relegation dogfight between stuttering Udinese and Brescia, with already sack talk around Eugenio Corini.

Considering the Brescia President is Massimo Cellino, that probably shouldn’t be too surprising.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Juventus try to get back on track when hosting Hellas Verona, having fallen off the top of the Serie A table after almost two years.

They had back-to-back draws with Fiorentina and Atletico Madrid, but should have Gigi Buffon and Paulo Dybala in the starting XI.

All eyes are on San Siro at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) for the legendary fixture, the Derby della Madonnina between city rivals Milan and Inter.

The Nerazzurri go in as favourites and the only side with a 100 per cent Serie A record so far this season, but anything can happen on derby day and the Rossoneri have won two on the bounce.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/