NEWS
Sunday September 22 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Wk4 Sunday

Join us for the build-up and action from today’s six Serie A games, including Bologna-Roma, Lecce-Napoli and Atalanta-Fiorentina.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at the Mapei Stadium, where Sassuolo host a revitalised SPAL who fought back to beat Lazio last week.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Napoli continue their Scudetto push with a tricky trip to Lecce, especially after the newly-promoted side caused an upset by beating Torino on their own turf last week.

Roma want to maintain their growing momentum, but Bologna are targeting a club record ninth consecutive home victory.

Sampdoria are seeking their first points of the season against Torino.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Atalanta try to put the Champions League nightmare debut behind them as they host Fiorentina.

The round concludes at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) when Lazio host Parma, having twice in a row fumbled leads to lose 2-1.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/